The next Resident Evil Showcase event is coming soon. Capcom has confirmed that the next digital broadcast will take place on April 15 at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST.

Like the first show, this one will be hosted by Brittney Brombacher. In a teaser video, Brombacher says fans can expect to see a new trailer and gameplay footage for Resident Evil: Village, along with a “few other surprises.”

While you have to wait another week to watch the broadcast, Resident Evil fans can check out the Resident Evil Re: Verse open beta now through April 10. Here’s the teaser:

Continue Reading at GameSpot

 

Author Eddie Makuch

Original Post by GameSpot

Caffeine Gaming is a a new and exciting site which pulls together the hottest news and information from the best gaming sites around the world. All here in one place which makes it easy for you to stay completely connected with the industry and the latest developments. We are also a site which publishes your own views and content to enable readers to benefit from each other's opinions and experiences. Make Caffeine Gaming your daily fix.